Board of Directors

See Below

Invest Georgia Board of Directors

Bill Young (Chair)

Partner, General Wholesale Company

     (term ends 12/31/2018)

Charles B. Thompson

Principal, Eco-Capital Advisors

(term ends 12/31/2020)


One Georgia Authority: TBD

(Non-Voting Member)

David G. Hanna

Chairman & CEO, Atlanticus Holdings Corporation

(term ends 12/31/2018)

Knox Massey

Executive Director, Invest Georgia

(Non-Voting Member)

Jeff Muir

Founder and General Partner, Fulcrum Equity Partners

(term ends 12/31/2021)


Georgia Department of Economic Development: TBD

(Non-Voting Member)