Board Meeting Minutes: December 2015

Following notice duly given, including notice to the public published in the Fulton County Daily Report, a meeting of the Invest Georgia Board (the “Board”) was held via teleconference on December 3, 2015 at 10:00 a.m. All members of the Board were in attendance, including William D. (Bill) Young (Chairman), David G. Hanna, A.D. Frazier, Derek Smith and Charles B. (Charlie) Thompson. Also in attendance were Knox Massey, Executive Director, John Zamer from Jones Day, and…

Read full minutes here

Leave a Comment